Testimonials

Customer Feedback    

25.03.2013 – Dashwood, 56310 Bieuzy-Les-Eaux

Hardworking, efficient, polite. Excellent value – a very satisfied customer, many thanks.


Customer Feedback    

21.02.2013 – Spalton, 22510 Trébry

(A1) chap.


Customer Feedback     

5/5 stars

19.02.2013 – Welsh, 22340 Maël-Carhaix

Thought there would be wool in the carpet (or is there?)


Customer Feedback     

12.02.2013 – Garbutt, 22160 Plusquellec

Very efficient and tidy work – felt very comfortable with Jasen in our home.


Customer Feedback     

04.02.2013 – Toone, 50240 Saint-Aubin-De-Terregatte


Customer Feedback     

21.12.2012 – Doyle, 50670 Saint-Michel-De-Montjoie

Very good service.


Customer Feedback     

19.12.2012 – Flannery, 22570 Laniscat

I will call Jasen again if I need any carpet / fitting. Well recommended. Very professional.


Customer Feedback     

17.12.2012 – Coulter, 22230 Laurenan

Perfectionist.


Customer Feedback     

04.12.2012 – Spalton, 22510 Trébry

Very satisfied, perfect gentleman.


Customer Feedback     

26.11.2012 – Gray, 50670 Lingeard

Excellent service! Wouldn’t hesitate to use again. Hopefully we will be very soon.


Customer Feedback     

06.11.2012 – Livesey, 22330, Saint-Jacut-du-Méné

Clean & tidy job, done in a very satisfactory way.


Customer Feedback

01.11.2012 – Dyson, 22320 Saint-Mayeux

Professional job achieved with extremely pleasing results of vinyl laying and carpets fitted.


Customer Feedback     

29.10..2012 – Matthews, 56160 Lignol

We have used Jasen to fit all the carpets in our home – we would not use anyone else! His work is superb, delivered on time and at a good price. Very highly recommended. We cannot thank him enough.


Customer Feedback     

25.10..2012 – White, 56120 Josselin


Customer Feedback     

15.10..2012 – Santoro, 22400 Landéhen

Very tidy work, job well done. Conscientious.


Customer Feedback     

11.10..2012 – Seward, 50850 Ger

Highly recommended, friendly & excellent service. Très bien.


Customer Feedback     

08.10..2012 – Swanston, 50390 Golleville

Very helpful.


Customer Feedback     

05.10..2012 – Marsh, 50680 Cerisy-la-Forêt

Perfect service! Thank you so much!


Customer Feedback     

01.10..2012 – Van Der Heijden, 56490 Evriguet

Superb fitting, accurate, nice guy to deal with. Recommend anytime and will use again.


Customer Feedback     

17.09.2012 – Reynolds, 44000 Nantes

Excellent service + excellent fitting – many thanks.


Customer Feedback     

06.09.2012 – Speller, 35420 Monthault

A great job done by a very nice and helpful Jasen. Thank you.


Customer Feedback     

31.08.2012 – Heywood, 22570 Plelauff

Very friendly, highly professional and totally satisfactory job. Very pleased all round.


Customer Feedback     

22.08.2012 – Kirkham, 29690 Berrien

Very friendly and efficient service. Excellent job.


Customer Feedback     

13.08.2012 – Higgins, 22480 Saint-Nicolas-Du-Pelem

Extremely happy with the work done – Jasen is also very pleasant & helpful.


Customer Feedback     

08.08.2012 – Hatton, 44670 La Chapelle Glain

Very good. Thank you.


Customer Feedback     

31.07.2012 – Toone, 50240, Saint-Aubin-De-Terregatte


Customer Feedback     

18.07.2012 – Furnival, 56480 Silfiac

Absolutely completed with great care despite how long it took.


Customer Feedback     

21.06.2012 – Bennett, 56680 Plouhinec

Worked very hard for 4½ hours on a tricky surface.


Customer Feedback     

21.06.2012 – Graham-Jones, 22130 Plorec-sur-Arguenon

Fantastic service & excellent fitting.


Customer Feedback     

19.06.2012 – Crown, 50140 Saint Clément Rancoudray

Very happy. Excellent service overall. Would highly recommend.


Customer Feedback     

14.06.2012 – Hennell, 22350 Caulnes

Jasen has fitted carpet to our whole house over the past three years and has done a wonderful job. We give our heartfelt thanks for a really good job and would recommend to anyone, anytime. Thanks so much Jasen!!


Customer Feedback     

08.06.2012 – Deady, 22350 Plumaudan

If we had enough money, we’d carpet over our fancy tiles. Quality.


Customer Feedback     

06.06.2012 – D’Hooghe, 22130 Corseul

Jasen was very conscientious, pleasant and tidy. The work was finished to a very high standard.


Customer Feedback     

05.06.2012 – Dash, 22330 Plessala

Job well done. Fitter pleasant and conscientious worker. Tidied up after finishing job. Would recommend him to any customer who required his services.


Customer Feedback     

02.06.2012 – Clayton, 50450 Hambye

Excellent service, very happy with fitting and attitude. pp Mike Guy


Customer Feedback     

30.05.2012 – Faux, 14350 Mont-Bertrand


Customer Feedback     

24.05.2012 – Hotchkis, 22100 Dinan


Customer Feedback     

23.05.2012 – Wild, 22480 Saint-Nicolas-Du-Pelem

Well fitted, excellent join. Leftovers nice and tidy. Thank you.


Customer Feedback     

15.05.2012 – Matthews, 56160 Lignol

We have engaged Jasen on two occasions and each time his work has been exemplary. Allied to his pleasant and helpful demeanour, it has been a pleasure to have him in our home. Would recommend him without question.


Customer Feedback     

02.05.2012 – Gotheimer, 22210 La Prenessaye

Pleasant & worked well to time. Thank you. Anne.


Customer Feedback     

18.04.2012 – Moger, 56300 Le Sourn

Brilliant job and nothing too much trouble. Also a pleasure to have in your home.


Customer Feedback     

12.04.2012 – Toone, 50240, Saint-Aubin-De-Terregatte


Customer Feedback     

11.04.2012 – Brown, 22460 Merléac

Very pleasant and helpful. Clean and tidy, professional.


Customer Feedback     

10.04.2012 – Cronk, 22400 Henansal

Jasen’s work was very professional. Well fitted vinyl; very helpful and friendly and went out of his way to meet our requirements. Brilliant finish.


Customer Feedback     

05.04.2012 – Rowland, 35190 Saint-Domineuc

Excellent service – many thanks.


Customer Feedback     

03.04.2012 – Davies, 56490 La Trinité-Porhoët

Job well done and timely.


Customer Feedback     

03.04.2012 – Heath, 56490 La Trinité-Porhoët

Takes time to do a perfect fitting job.


Customer Feedback     

29.03.2012 – Currington, 29690 Berrien

Would have been nice to get a text to say would be late.


Customer Feedback     

24.03.2012 – Forsdyke, 50170 Macey

Another great job!


Customer Feedback     

19.03.2012 – Abel, 29790 Landudec

Fantastic professional service. Highly recommend to other customers. Many thanks.


Customer Feedback     

15.03.2012 – Whitlock, 56420 Billio

Excellent service.


Customer Feedback     

14.03.2012 – Talbot-Hall, 22830 Plouasne

Very friendly and professional service, a perfectioniste!


Customer Feedback     

08.03.2012 – Smith, 50140 Notre-Dame-Du-Touchet

Quiet and polite.


Customer Feedback     

02.03.2012 – Bush, 22160 Plusquellec

Well fitted, friendly service.


Customer Feedback     

01.03.2012 – Long, 61350 Mantilly

Great job. Thank you.


Customer Feedback     

25.02.2012 – Forsdyke, 50170 Macey

We were left in a terrible state by other carpet fitters. Jasen came and rectified all problems, ensuring we were completely satisfied, suggesting ways to make a terrible job wonderful.


Customer Feedback     

22.02.2012 – Van Der Heijden, 56490 Évriguet


Customer Feedback     

15.02.2012 – Toone, 50240, Saint-Aubin-De-Terregatte


Customer Feedback     

06.02.2012 – White, 56310 Bubry


Customer Feedback     

01.02.2012 – Toone, 50240 Saint-Aubin-De-Terregatte


Customer Feedback     

19.12.2011 – Williams, 56490 Guilliers

Very efficient, extremely hard working, fantastic finish. Would call again immediately. Highly recommended.


Customer Feedback     

14.12.2011 – Edwards, 56300 Malguénac

A beautiful job, carried out in a truly professional manner – Highly recommended.


Customer Feedback     

12.12.2011 – Dallas, 56120 Josselin

Extremely pleased! Thanks


Customer Feedback     

05.12.2011 – Le Moign, 22570 Gouarec

Excellent service.


Customer Feedback     

28.11.2011 – Shrimpton, 50520 Le Mesnil Tôve

I was very impressed that you did the work before my cheque arrived, and enclosed a return for the material not used. My grandson gave a thumbs up for your work.


Customer Feedback     

05.11.2011 – Farley, 13150 Tarascon

Thank you so much for taking the time & effort to travel from the north to the south of France to fit our carpet. I couldn’t recommend your services highly enough. Best wishes


Customer Feedback     

02.11.2011 – Brown, 35640 Eancé


Customer Feedback     

26.10.2011 – Fletcher, 80150 Dompierre-sur-Authie

Very friendly, courteous, helpful. A pleasure to have working in the house. Excellent workmanship.


Customer Feedback     

19.10.2011 – Millar, 53110 Lassay-les-Châteaux

Very careful and great result. In all – a man of great character.


Customer Feedback     

12.10.2011 – Dawson, 22460 Le Quillio

Very punctual & efficient. Very pleased with the job. Thank you.


Customer Feedback     

11.10.2011 – Todd, 53190 Fougerolles-du-Plessis

Excellent job, would recommend.


Customer Feedback     

14.09.2011 – Cannon, 50450 Le Mesnil-Rogues

Good service


Customer Feedback     

30.08.2011 – Coward, 22570 Lescouët-Gouarec


Customer Feedback     

21.07.2011 – Watson, 61140 Juvigny-sous-Andaine

Jasen has been very industrious & done a fabulous job.


Customer Feedback     

21.07.2011 – Carr, 53300 Ambrières-les-Vallées

Excellent customer care & standard of work. Many thanks


Customer Feedback     

07.07.2011 – Moore, 78810 Feucherolles


Customer Feedback     

28.06.2011 – Dold, 35460 Saint-Ouen-la-Rouërie

Good service, but I suppose everything costs more in France!


Customer Feedback     

27.06.2011 – Oakman, 61430 Ménil-Hubert-sur-Orne

Very satisfied with Jasen’s expertise and thoroughness. He doesn’t hang about but gets right on with the job


Brittany & Normandy Carpet FitterReviews

Local business · Plénée-Jugon · Edit info

Anne Cawley

“” If you want an amazing job done including wrinkly walls and freestanding beams indeed every challange you can think of in fitting a carpet by the nicest of guys, you can’t do better than Jasen. Thank you so much for all your hard work with such a cheerful attitude! Looking forward to having you back for our next project!

 


Customer Feedback     

24.06.2011 – Johnson, 22350 Guitté

Second time Jasen has fitted a carpet for me. Excellent tradesman


Customer Feedback     

23.06.2011 – Ollerenshaw, 56540 Saint-Tugdual

Lovely job


Customer Feedback     

22.06.2011 – Edwards, 56300 Malguénac

What else can I say


Customer Feedback     

20.06.2011 – Connell, 56220 Saint-Gravé

Great job – as usual – thanks


Customer Feedback     

09.06.2011 – Englefield, 50140 Saint-Clément-Rancoudray

I’ve never seen anybody take such care and produce such a superb job. I cannot recommend Jasen high enough to do him justice.


Customer Feedback     

01.06.2011 – Dawson, 22330 Langourla

Fully satisfied with service.


Customer Feedback     

28.05.2011 – Martin, 50520 Chérencé-le-Roussel

Excellent result. Professional, organised and executed the job with maximum efficiency


Customer Feedback     

13.05.2011 – Heath, 56490 La Trinité-Porhoët

Takes great care and very consciencious – therefore excellent results.


Customer Feedback     

11.05.2011 – Le Pottier, 22460 Le Quillio

First class fitting yet again…


Customer Feedback     

07.05.2011 – Johnson, 50450 Hambye

Jasen was very efficient and gave great attention to detail. The carpet looked wonderful and I would certainly recommend him. pp Gaby McCall


Customer Feedback     

05.05.2011 – Connell, 56220 Saint-Gravé

Fantastic second job for us, many thanks. 

à bientôt


Customer Feedback     

29.04.2011 – Graves, 56120 Guégon

Excellent!


Customer Feedback     

27.04.2011 – Bielby, 29300 Guilligomarc’h

Likes coffee with one sugar A.M. – Coffee with no sugar P.M. – Bizarre!! But 1st class work many thanks


Customer Feedback     

20.04.2011 – Masters, 22210 Coëtlogon

Excellent work, Thank you


Customer Feedback     

07.04.2011 – Mallinson, 53240 Saint-Jean-sur-Mayenne


Customer Feedback     

04.04.2011 – Howard, 50140 Notre-Dame-du-Touchet


Customer Feedback     

02.04.2011 – François, 35430 Saint-Jouan-des-Guérets

 Fantastic work. Very fine job for a difficult room. Would be happy to recommend or have people see the job done


Chrissymat posted on AngloInfo / Brittany 19./03/2011 at 21:10

 May I just say a big thank you to Jasen Saunders (carpet fitter) who fitted our carpets last week for us he did an excellant job in very difficult circumstances, concrete floor and wierd shaped rooms. Can’t recomend him enough, worked very long days to get job finished so we could come back to England So thanks again Jasen very cosy and warm now


Customer Feedback     

14.03.2011 – Head, 56120 La Grée-Saint-Laurent

 Extremely happy with quality of fitting. Very difficult. Job done well


Customer Feedback     

12.03.2011 – O’Grady, 56160 Séglien

 Stayed until job was finished – at 9pm!!


Customer Feedback     

09.03.2011 – Matthews, 56160 Lignol

 Jasen is a perfectionist. His work is exemplary


Customer Feedback     

08.03.2011 – Thistleton, 56460 Lizio

 A superb job. A meticulous worker


Customer Feedback     

02.03.2011 – Robinson, 22490 Plouër-sur-Rance

 Excellent carpet fitter, great job. Thank you


Customer Feedback     

23.02.2011 – Levene, 27210 Beuzeville

 An excellent piece of work.


Customer Feedback     

22.02.2011 – Bowden, 22160 Callac

 Good clean job. Cleared away following completion


Customer Feedback     

18.02.2011 – Minns, 56480 Sainte-Brigitte

 Very good. Lovely job, beautifully fitted. Thank you


Customer Feedback     

15.02.2011 – Morgan, 22130 Corseul

 Jasen always takes time over any job he has done for us. I wouldn’t have anyone else fit carpets in my home!


Customer Feedback     

07.02.2011 – Le Pottier, 22460 Le Quillio

 Extremely helpful and professional, pleasure to have my carpets fitted by Jasen


Customer Feedback     

05.02.2011 – Littmoden, 61350 Passais-la-Conception

 On time, professional and a really nice guy. Merci Jasen!


Customer Feedback     

01.02.2011 – Fischer-Beards, 56490 Mohon

 Very professional, has done a fantastic job, very pleased.


Customer Feedback     

28.01.2011 – Edwards, 56300 Malguénac

 What a great job – and a nice bloke as a bonus. Recommended.  


Customer Feedback     

27.01.2011 – Williams, 22340 Maël-Carhaix

 Professional, courteous and very efficient


 Customer Feedback     

26.01.2011 – Queripel, 56770 Plouray

 I will recommend you to anyone thinking of having carpet. great job. thank you 


Customer Feedback     

11.01.2011 – Coe, 35330 Maure de Bretagne

 Fast, clean, efficient, friendly.


 From: Jan Ellis

Sent: Monday, August 02, 2010 5:23 PM
Subject: RE: Carpet fitting

 

….I just wanted to contact you to thank Jasen so much for all his help.  He was very efficient and great to work with. Our stairs were a bit of a pain to say the least but he managed them fantastically well. Thank you.

Kind regards
Jan Ellis
 


 

To: enquiries@carpet-fitter.eu

Sent: Saturday, May 22, 2010 4:43 PM

Subject: Custom Form Submission

 

                                                  Contact Form
First Name Jenny

Last Name Gething

 

Comments  Hi Jasen Thank you so much for the work you did for me yesterday.. It really looks wonderful – I am so impressed. I hope you got home last night without too much grief – it was a real marathon! Enjoy your birthday and your time off – you really deserve it. Many thanks again Regards Jenny

 


 

From: prcontact_service@prlog.org

To: enquiries@carpet-fitter.eu

Sent: Friday, April 16, 2010 11:52 AM

Subject: Your Press Release 10334241 on PRLog.Org

“Jeff Richardson” has contacted you regarding the following article -> > URL – http://www.prlog.org/10334241-brittany-based-carpet-fitter-jasen-saunders.html> Headline – Brittany based carpet fitter Jasen Saunders> Author – S Harris

Jeff Richardson said: 15 April 2010 ..Carpet in a very odd shaped lounge – stairs and landing fitted, great job and we’re well pleased – anybody requiring a carpet job, then Jasen is the man. Thanks very much Jeff and Pat

 


 

From:Claire Collier

To:Jasen Saunders

Sent: Wednesday, April 07, 2010 10:07 PM

Subject: carpet

Hi Jasen,

Hope you had a good Easter weekend….Really pleased with how you fitted the carpet – thank you – you’re a craftsman and I will recommend you to anyone who wants to know!

Kind regards,

Claire

 


 

found a brilliant carpet fitter!

scoubie posted on AngloInfo / Brittany 12/11/2009 at 17:53

I have just had carpets fitted; the old ones were stuck down French style and were a nightmare to take up; the guy who did the job is called Jasen Saunders and he was completely professional in every aspect of his work. It isn’t often that I have come across someone who takes such pride in his work; he went out of his way to get a difficult job done on time and all the while he managed to reassure me that it would be a wonderful job in the end… and it is. I have been in France for twenty one years and it is a pleasure to see someone doing the job properly; his French is very good too I might add; so if you are looking for a carpet fitter; look no further than Jasen and you will be glad when you get an honest good job done.

Regards; Scoubie.

 


 

Carpet Fitter needed – look no further

ChrissieCposted on  AngloInfo / Brittany 14/08/2009 at 18:26

We have just had carpets fitted on the stairs and in two bedrooms and the fitter was brilliant. We can thoroughly recommend his work, prices and competence. Fully legal…. his name is Jasen Saunders. He will travel to measure, work and offer advice. He is friendly and English but speaks excellent French too.

 


 

From:Richard Griffiths

To:Jasen Saunders ; Brittany Carpets Gary

Sent: Tuesday, April 21, 2009 8:06 AM

Subject: Oak strips

 

….the carpets and strips look excellent and we are very happy.

I will be in touch as soon as the next stage of the project is realised.

 

Kind regards

Richard

 


 

From: Lynette Jarvis

To: jasen.saunders@wanadoo.fr

Sent: Sunday, April 05, 2009 9:56 AM

Subject: what an amazingly

 

…And thank you very much for your excellent work here, Jasen – just can’t get over the luxury of it all….and thanks to your expertise, it’s looking good and feeling great! Lynette.


More to follow……

Submit a review

Customer Feedback     

5/5 stars

19.02.2013 – Welsh, 22340 Maël-Carhaix

Thought there would be wool in the carpet (or is there?)


Customer Feedback